-
-
Book Now

Reviews

Don't just take our word on how great our resort is. We've put together a number of reviews highlighting exactly why your next holiday should be with us.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very nice people and venue.

Andre Malan, August 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Lovely place amazing staff

Yazini Nopece, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Welcoming friendly happy to be there enjoyed

Funeka Qononda, July 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The friendliest staff we have ever come across and as soon as you step into your room you are greeted with this pristine cleanliness. We were super happy with everything.

Anonymous, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Staff were very friendly and rooms are very neat.Safe parkingLocation, close to all activities in Plet.

Karl, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Amazing stay, very kid friendly. Very neat and clean. It's our third time there and it never disappoints. We will definitely be back again.

Thash, June 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A lovely place to stay! Very clean with all the mod cons. Plenty of activities to keep both adults and children entertained.

Shirley Povey, June 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We only had to leave the resort to go to the beach and buy meat for a braai, all other needs were met inside the resort.

Gerhardt Olivierbooking.com, April 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The staff here are friendly... the food is really worth running back to the kitchen for and the cleanliness of the place is unmistakable... worth to lay your head down here

Peter-David van der Straat, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Always the best to go to

Dorothy Ross, March 2021

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We have a 4 year old so the playground facilities and swimming pool are ideal! As a family we enjoyed the put put and watching our daughter play with the other children there in a safe environment. Love the huge trampoline and bunny rabbits roaming free!

Max, March 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was absolutely amazing and the lunch was just as amazing. I loved it.

Eve, February 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

They had clean and most beautiful facilities. Staff friendly and willing to help anytime

Nosifundo, January 2021

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It’s great

Trevor, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

This is a great place for family getaways. Its a 5 star experience

denevon november, December 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The room had everything that we needed. Very neat and comfortable. Beds were really comfy. Their lunch meals are amazing. Child friendly place. Very friendly and helpful hostess at reception.

Ruth, December 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything else about the place was great

Georgia, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Peaceful; tranquil; lovely gardens; comfy accommodation and just a short drive from Port Elizabeth..

Audrey Ehlers, March 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great place to have fun! Pool! Astro! Trampoline! Mini golf!

Andrew Lawson, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Awesome area and a great hotel with a lot of things to discover

Dominic, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had visited this rezort before and the second time was just as pleasant as our pre ious stay. Quiet and relaxing. Nice to use as a base for exploring Plettenberg Bay and other towns like Knysna. The unit was newish looking and very comfortable. We had no complaints and the staff on duty were always willing to assist even with a phone charger which we forgot at home. They have an on site restaurant as well as a games room and pool should you just wish to stay at the rezort and not venture out.

Gavin, November 2019